We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

FRONT ROW ROYALS TICKETS ON VISITOR'S DUGOUT - ROW A - $80 (Kansas City)

I-35 near Barry Rd

(google map)


monday 2021-08-09

number available: 2
venue: Kaufman Stadium

2 FRONT ROW KC ROYALS TICKETS FOR SALE. TICKETS IN THE LOWER LEVEL THAT ARE IN THE FIRST ROW ON THE VISITOR'S DUGOUT IN SEC. 118 ROW A. PRICE IS PER TICKET. I WILL ONLY SELL 2 TICKETS TOGETHER. THE SEATS ARE ON THE AISLE.

8/9/2021 Mon YANKEES 7:10 PM $205
8/11/2021 Wed YANKEES 1:10 PM $205
8/13/2021 Fri CARDINALS 7:10 PM $225
8/14/2021 Sat CARDINALS 6:10 PM $225
8/15/2021 Sun CARDINALS 1:10 PM $225
8/17/2021 Tue ASTROS 7:10 PM $110
8/18/2021 Wed ASTROS 7:10 PM $110
8/19/2021 Thur ASTROS 1:10 PM $90
8/31/2021 Tue INDIANS 7:10 PM $100
9/1/2021 Wed INDIANS 7:10 PM $100
9/2/2021 Thur INDIANS 7:10 PM $100
9/5/2021 Sun WHITE SOX 1:10 PM $100
9/14/2021 Tue ATHLETICS 7:10 PM $90
9/16/2021 Thur ATHLETICS 1:10 PM $80
9/17/2021 Fri MARINERS 7:10 PM $100
9/18/2021 Sat MARINERS 6:10 PM $100
9/19/2021 Sun MARINERS 1:10 PM $90
9/28/2021 Tue INDIANS 7:10 PM $100
9/29/2021 Wed INDIANS 7:10 PM $100
9/30/2021 Thur INDIANS 7:10 PM $100
10/1/2021 Fri TWINS 7:10 PM $120
10/3/2021 Sun TWINS 2:10 PM $100
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7336832635

posted:

updated:

best of [?]