Posted

print

favorite this post Gay Male in need of Temp Housing (Midtown/KC/North) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi all!
I'm a 26 year old white gay male in search of a temporary place in exchange for cheap rent or barter for house/yardwork. Young professional who unfortunately had a string of bad luck the last few month's that caused me to hit rock bottom. I'm desperately in need of a temporary place for my loving, well-trained Lab and I while I situate permanent housing. Currently, don't work as it's hard to hold a job not knowing where my next shelter may be. However, I have an excellent resume and have no doubt I could obtain employment within a week. Needing a place within walking/biking distance to retail shop's, plazas where I could obtain employment. I'm really starting all over and not afraid to admit as asking for help is tough but I've come to understand it's okay to ask for help when needed. I'm a very down to earth guy, clean, respectful, outgoing and typically keep to myself. Not really into the nightlife scene or going out but do like a good craft beer sitting on the porch during the summer. I don't have much to offer, but not asking for a handout either. In exchange for low rent I can help with house chores, yardwork if needed. I enjoy being outside and landscaping myself, can also help with food as I was just approved for EBT. I do have a plan in set just need a helping hand for support to establish some stability to move thing's in motion. Happy to answer any questions or discuss further.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6914318490

posted:

updated:

best of [?]