listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 Looking for old computers (kck ) pic

Jul 12 Non-Hemorrhagic Stroke Patients Needed for $500 PAID STUDY (kansas city) map

Jul 12 Missouri Community Center (kansas city mo) pic

Jul 12 Would you like to run for city, state or county office in Missouri? (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Jul 12 Volunteer for a clinical research study (Overland Park)

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Found female dog (Roeland park ) pic

Jul 11 Wanted: Volunteers for Local Nonprofit--School, Court, Etc.

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR ADULT TYPE II DIABETES* (Lenexa, KS) img

Jul 10 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR MILD ASTHMA* (Lenexa, KS) img

Jul 10 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR COPD* (Lenexa, KS) img

Jul 10 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR ADULT TYPE I DIABETES* (Lenexa, KS) img

Jul 10 *PARTICIPATE IN A SMOKING STUDY WITHOUT QUITTING!* (Lenexa, KS) img

Jul 10 *RESEARCH STUDY FOR CHILDREN/ADOLESCENTS WITH TYPE II DIABETES* (Lenexa, KS) img

Jul 10 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR ASTHMA* (Lenexa, KS)

Jul 10 Volunteer and Have Fun with world Champs - Sporting KC (Kansas City ) pic map

Jul 10 Cold Sore, a tingling sensation... (1010 Carondelet Dr. Suite 426) map

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 Pain after Shingles (Kansas City) map

Jul 9 Court-Approved Community Service Opportunities

Jul 9 $500 Medical Study Opportunity (kansas city) map

Jul 9 Healthy Volunteers Needed img map

Jul 9 Pediatric Asthma Study (Kansas City, MO) map

Jul 9 Study for Over Weight Adults (Kansas City, MO) pic map

Jul 9 Alzheimers (Kansas City) img map

Jul 9 Nasal Polyps (South Kansas city, MO) map

Jul 9 Diabetic Foot Ulcer Clinical Research Study (Kansas City MO) map

Jul 9 Pediatric Vaccine Study (Kansas City, MO) map

Jul 9 Asthma Research Study (Kansas City, MO) img map

Tue 08 Jul

Jul 8 Help the Homeless Event (916 Newton Ave) pic map

Mon 07 Jul

Jul 7 Participate in brief dissertation research survey - win gift card! (ONLINE)

Jul 7 Volunteers needed to take online infidelity survey

Jul 7 Healthy Volunteers Needed. Compensation up to $100 per visit (Lenexa) map

Thu 03 Jul

Jul 3 Donation of a Photo Booth for a charity event (Lee's Summit) map

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 Looking For Online Volunteers Now (Anywhere)

Jul 2 PASS THIS to your Leader, Minister, Whomever (Metro) pic

Jul 2 VENDORS, RAFFLE DONATIONS, VOLUNTEERS, DONATIONS and BUSINESS SPONSORS (Workhouse Castle) pic map

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 Social volunteering in France pic img

Jun 30 Currently enrolling clinical research volunteers! pic map

Sun 29 Jun

Jun 29 Myocardial Infarction? Join a $500 PAID Clinical Trial (kansas city) map

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Participants needed for academic research study (online)

Jun 28 Please help! Children in need! Father in Hospital

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 Need volunteers to deliver furniture to needy families in Kansas City (KC)

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 Do you have psoriasis? Volunteer dy (olathe ks) map

Jun 26 Volunteer Handymen (and women) Needed! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Jun 26 Volunteer Gardeners Needed! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Jun 26 Make Your Commute Meaningful: Give an Older Adult a Ride! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Jun 26 Help Homebound Seniors with Life-Sustaining Rides! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Jun 26 Help Seniors in the Community! (Johnson and South Jackson Counties) map

Jun 26 Community Garden (64130) map

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Healthy Volunteers Needed (5100 Rockhill Road) map

Jun 25 3rd Annual Warrensburg Out of Darkness Walk pic map

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 Find volunteer opportunities in KC pic map

Jun 24 Host Families Needed for High School Exchange Students (Kansas City Area) img map

Jun 24 Helping the Homeless (Kansas City MO) pic map

Jun 24 Pancreas Fundraiser needs HELP

Mon 23 Jun

Jun 23 Communiversity 2014 (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Jun 23 Healthy Volunteers Needed. Compensation up to $100 per visit (Lenexa, KS)

Jun 23 Youth Outreach Coordinator (Kansas City, MO) pic

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 KANSAS CITY Election board is looking for poll workers in kcmo (midtown kcmo) pic

Sat 21 Jun

Jun 21 Looking for female paranormal investigator (KC Metro) map

Fri 20 Jun

Jun 20 Recruiting Writers! (Real Estate, Finance, Small Business) pic

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 Research study 30-45 minutes ONLINE: Win a $50 amazon gift-card! (kansas city) pic

Jun 17 FREE fit camp (liberty) pic

Jun 17 Ulcerative Colitis Clinical Research Volunteer Opportunity! (Belton, MO) pic map

Sun 15 Jun

Jun 15 need your help please (overland park) map

Sat 14 Jun

Jun 14 Disaster Relief Volunteer Opportunity (Greater Kansas City) pic map

Fri 13 Jun

Jun 13 ►►► Depression Research Study ◄◄◄ (Prairie Village) map

Jun 13 Family in need map

Jun 13 Non profit Needs Truck W/hitch (Raymore/Belton) pic map

Jun 13 GHOST HUNTERS WANTED!!! (Olathe, KS) pic map

Thu 12 Jun

Jun 12 Martial Art Instructor Wanted! (Kansas City)

Jun 12 Local Urban Farming Org seeking experienced growers (Kansas City Area)

Wed 11 Jun

Jun 11 Research subjects, do you have asthma? (Truman Medical Center) map

Jun 11 INTERNATIONAL RESCUE FOUNDATION pic

Tue 10 Jun

Jun 10 HAVE A GREAT TIME HELPING AT JAZZ IN THE WOODS! (Corporate Woods, Overland Park, KS) map

Jun 10 Items needed in kcmo (Midtown kcmo) pic

Jun 10 ASTHMA Sufferers Needed for $900 PAID Medical Trial (kansas city)

Mon 09 Jun

Jun 9 Research Study: Actinic Keratosis (olathe ks) map

Sun 08 Jun

Jun 8 UPCOMING ASTHMA PAID STUDY PAYING UP TO $900 (kansas city) map

Jun 8 Diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes? Join $PAID Study (Kansas City) map

Jun 8 $100 PLAQUE PSORIASIS TELEPHONE INTERVIEW M/F 19-59 (THE STATE OF MISSOURI)

Jun 8 $100 PLAQUE PSORIASIS TELEPHONE INTERVIEW M/F 19-59 (ALL OF MISSOURI)

Jun 8 Woman and Ladies Needed for a Community Group in kcmo (Midtown kcmo) pic

Sat 07 Jun

Jun 7 help needed so bad. (independence mo)

Jun 7 Little old lady needs help!!!!!! (Higginsville) map

Fri 06 Jun

Jun 6 Non-Hemorrhagic Stroke? Join a $500 PAID Clinical Study (kansas city) map

Jun 6 Type 1 Diabetes Sufferers NEEDED -- $PAID Study Available (Kansas city)

Thu 05 Jun

Jun 5 Appliance Removal (K.C. Metro Area) pic map

Wed 04 Jun

Jun 4 Meals on Wheels Volunteers WANTED (Johnson County KS) pic map

Jun 4 Be a friend, lend a ride...Volunteer for Catch-a-Ride (Johnson County) pic map

Jun 4 Healthy Control Participants Needed (5100 Rockhill Road) map

Tue 03 Jun

Jun 3 Hospice Volunteers wanted (northland) map

Jun 3 Would you like to join a male mentoring Group in kcmo (midtown Kcmo) pic

Jun 3 Volunteers needed for a Community Garden in kcmo (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Jun 3 Host families needed

Mon 02 Jun

Jun 2 I need ride to Philadelphia (kcmo area)

Jun 2 OLD TUBE TELEVISION (kansas city Metro Area.) pic

Jun 2 Quit Smoking: Clinical Research Study (kansas city mo) map

Sun 01 Jun

Jun 1 Helping out in kcmo for the holiday 2014 (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Fri 30 May

May 30 Maker Faire Volunteers Needed (Union Station ) pic map

Thu 29 May

May 29 Seeking Carnival volunteers (overland park ks) map

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]