listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Dependable, Affordable Childcare (Grain valley)

Aug 23 Food Pantry Donations Needed (Lenexa, KS) pic map

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Healthy Volunteers Needed map

Aug 22 Alzheimers (Kansas City) map

Aug 22 Pediatric Asthma Study (Kansas City, MO) map

Aug 22 Asthma Research Study (Kansas City, MO) map

Aug 22 Cold Sore, a tingling sensation... (1010 Carondelet Dr. Suite 426) map

Aug 22 Pain after Shingles (Kansas City) map

Aug 22 Pediatric Vaccine Study (Kansas City, MO) map

Aug 22 Nasal Polyps (South Kansas city, MO) map

Aug 22 Diabetic Foot Ulcer Clinical Research Study (Kansas City MO) map

Aug 22 Looking for old computers (kck ) pic

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Communiversity 2014 in South Kcmo (south kcmo) pic

Aug 21 Nonprofit Needs Volunteers. Fast, Flexible, Good for Court!

Aug 21 Calling All Volunteers! Quick, Fun, Court Approved

Aug 21 **BLACK men needed for M4M health survey (kansas city) pic map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Volunteers Needed for Thanksgiving 2014 in kcmo (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Aug 20 Parade Volunteers (Independence)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Wine Advisor (kansas city mo) pic

Aug 19 Need volunteer for Tree Limb (Shawnee, KS)

Aug 19 Tech Volunteer for a NonProfit Organization (Paola, KS )

Aug 19 Volunteer in India with Habitat for Humanity! pic

Aug 19 Make Your Commute Meaningful: Give an Older Adult a Ride! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Aug 19 Volunteer Gardeners Needed! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Aug 19 Volunteer Handymen (and women) Needed! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 free psychic readings (kcmo) pic map

Aug 18 Deadline Coming Up for Community Service?

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 I JUST NEED HELP (kansas city mo)

Aug 17 Social volunteering in France pic

Aug 17 Fundraiser To Study Abroad (Kyoto) pic map

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Service Dog foster home needed (KC metro/Independence) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 needing financial assistance (midtown) map

Aug 15 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR ADULT TYPE II DIABETES* (Lenexa, KS)

Aug 15 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR MILD ASTHMA* (Lenexa, KS)

Aug 15 *PARTICIPATE IN A SMOKING STUDY WITHOUT QUITTING!* (Lenexa, KS)

Aug 15 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR COPD* (Lenexa, KS)

Aug 15 *RESEARCH STUDY FOR CHILDREN/ADOLESCENTS WITH TYPE II DIABETES* (Lenexa, KS)

Aug 15 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR ASTHMA* (Lenexa, KS)

Aug 15 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR ADULT TYPE I DIABETES* (Lenexa, KS)

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 *CLINICAL STUDY FOR MILD ASTHMA/MILD ALLERGIES* (Lenexa, KS)

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 need help?

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 International exchange students need host families (Smithville) map

Aug 12 Be Safe

Aug 12 BLACK gay/bisexual men: We want your opinions about men's health (KC Care Clinic) pic map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Need help? map

Aug 11 Someone who can adjust a timing belt/Mechanic look over map

Aug 11 Get Dirty for Kids with Cancer - 5k Mud Run Volunteer Power Needed! (Liberty) pic map

Aug 11 VOLUNTEER GARDENERS FOR HISTORIC MANSION (KANSAS CITY) pic map

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Support Ministry Student map

Aug 8 Genuine help needed... (kck) pic

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 ANTI CUPID LLC

Aug 7 Painters Help! Elderly man has until Monday (Midtown) map

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 LOVE & Pay it Foward

Aug 6 Fee Free Medical Treatment For Heart Disease Pays $500 (kansas city) map

Aug 6 Volunteer on Your Own Schedule: Become a Volunteer Driver Today! (Johnson & South Jackson Counties) map

Aug 6 Receive as high as $75 per survey finished. (kansas city) map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Caring people make a difference. Volunteer today pic

Aug 5 Check this out its soooo easy!! (Kc mo)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Veterans Charity Foundation Looking for Cheap or free storage (KCMO)

Aug 4 Outpatient research study. Compensation up to $550 (Lenexa) map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 pay it forward (kansas city)

Aug 3 Cardiovascular Disease Study- Free Treatment + $500 (kansas city) map

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Missouri Community Center (kansas city mo) pic

Aug 2 scavenger hunt help! (olathe ks) map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Bring Back Oldies 95 To Kansas City (Surrounding KC) pic map

Jul 31 Urban Summit Mental Health First Aid Training Class in kcmo (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Non-Hemorrhagic Stroke Patients Needed for $500 PAID STUDY (kansas city) map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Seeking Personal Stories about Sexually Transmitted Diseases (Kansas City)

Jul 29 Volunteer Needed to help with speaking English (Riverside library or Barry Road Library) map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 handicap ramp needed built ASAP (kcmo)

Jul 28 Volunteers Needed - Get Free Online Help for Social Anxiety pic

Jul 28 The elderly need your help! pic

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Appliance Removal (K.C. Metro Area) pic map

Jul 27 Computer pick up/ recycling service (K.C. Metro Area) pic map

Jul 27 Appliance Removal (K.C. Metro Area) pic map

Jul 27 Computer/office supplies pick up (K.C. Metro Area) pic map

Jul 27 Office supplies and appliance pick up (K.C. Metro Area) pic map

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Language Research Study (Online Survey) pic

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Wheelchair couple needs help with groceries (Leawood) map

Jul 25 $500 Medical Study Opportunity (kansas city) map

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Volunteer and Have Fun with world Champs - Sporting KC (Kansas City ) pic map

Jul 24 Youth Coach (Kansas City) pic map

Jul 24 T-Ball & Coach Pitch Baseball (Johnson County Kansas) pic map

Jul 24 Youth Basketball Coach (Johnson County, KS) pic map

Jul 24 T-Ball & Coach Pitch Baseball (Johnson County Kansas) pic map

Jul 24 Needing help (Shawnee mission) map

Jul 24 Fun Volunteering...just couple hrs a day (Johnson County) pic map

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Canvassing Neighborhoods with We The People (Midtown Kcmo) pic

Jul 23 Volunteer here in JOHNSON CO. (Johnson Co.) pic

Jul 23 in need of assistance map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Tobacco Users, $50 for research (Swope Health Central) map

Jul 22 MEN needed to take online infidelity survey

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 Join the MISSION POSSIBLE Team! (Kansas) pic map

Jul 21 help find this thief (kansas city mo) pic map

Jul 21 paying it forward map

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Blacklight Bingo at the American Legion Post 499 in Blue Springs! (499 South 7 Highway) pic map

Jul 20 Want to Help Veterans?! (KC) map

Jul 20 Host an exchange student! (Kansas City area)

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 needing a co signer (olathe ks) map

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Can U HELP!!!!! map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]